Is There Still A Plan?

Not only so, but we also glory in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance; – Romans 5:3

I have been through a lot of suffering.  I haven’t suffered as much as some.  I have suffered more than others.  Yet I am still here.

Even though I have made bad choices, even though I have seen and been through things that might have crumbled others, God always had a plan.  He still does.

I may have messed up, but my mistakes, my bad choices, do not change God’s plan for me.  He still has a plan to prosper me and not to harm me (Jeremiah 29:11).

God never gives up on me.  For that, I am eternally grateful.

#Jesus #God #Holy Spirit #Bible #purpose #Christ #dreams #Annagail Lynes

Leave a Reply

